Stripes! My summer love.

27 May

Maybe it’s because I live no where near the ocean, but I have a deep seated love for stripes. Particularly, nautical, navy, ocean feeling stripes. Who doesn’t love looking like they are on their way to a fun boat party, or about to go sailing with some friends? I would wear stripes, even if I looked like a huge barn (and I’ve seen some pretty ugly barns in my time in Kansas). So here are my picks for summer stripes.

(Forever 21) $14.80

Splendid Net-A-Porter $88

Photo 1 of Stripe Cut Out Sun DressTopshop $76

 Forever 21 $14.80

Pinned Image Wet Seal $15.99

 

Ahhhh, I love summer. Don’t you? Tell me your favorite summer style in the comments below!

 

-KK

Leave a Reply

