Video

Homemade Eye Makeup Remover (Under $5)

19 May

Hey everyone!

I’m a poor college student. Being broke doesn’t mean that I have to skimp on the things that I need/like. I recently ran out of eye makeup remover and really did not feel like going to the store and spending at least $10 for a new bottle. I did a quick google and youtube search and found a TON of different ways and materials to make your own makeup remover.

I decided on the cheapest and easiest method.

You’re going to need a few things:

-Tear free baby shampoo

-Baby oil OR Olive oil (your choice)

-A container for storage.

-Water

Watch my video for the rest of the tutorial!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YPq8RcTVKyM&feature=plcp

Leave a Reply

