Ombre Everywhere.

12 Jun

I love Ombre. If I could seriously ombre everything, I think I would. Lately, a lot of people have been trying out ombre looks so I decided to hop onto the bandwagon!

I choose to do two different looks.

Here is the first step. I lined my lips in a color then did a little blending.

Image

Next I added the middle color and blended it out a little.

Image

So that’s what I have for my first one. The second ombre lip look I did was personally the one I liked best.

Image

Image

(Macro sure doesn’t hide anything! YIKES!)

Image

Yay for Ombre! I want to know what your favorite ombre look is! Post a picture or comment telling me what ombre things you enjoy!

Here are a few clothing examples of Ombre. (I totally wish I had all of these)

Forever 21 $19.80

Urban Outfitters $79.00

Forever 21 $19.80

Forever 21 OMBRE SUNGLASSES! Yes! $5.80

Don’t forget to follow me for even more awesome beauty and style posts.

Check me out on Twitter too: https://twitter.com/#!/becdabec

-KK

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

