May 2012 Favorites!

31 May

I love trying new products. I get to find what I like and what I don’t like. For now I’ll just tell you about my favorites and where to get them!

Check out my video for my favorites and I will link you to the products!

My Favorite products!

Clean and Clear Moisturizer $5.43

Green Girl Concealer (Found at Wal-Mart ~$4)

Laura Geller Tinted Primer $25.00

Color Club (Disco Nap) $8.00

Pure Ice (Taupe Drawer) Around $2.00

Maybelline Baby Lips $3.99

Sugar Rose Fresh $22.50

Click here to join Birchbox! $10/month subscription

**All opinions expressed are my own and are in no way affiliated with the products and companies depicted. I think for myself**

 

Let me know if you have any questions or comments! I would love to hear about your favorite products!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

